portfolio

Making your content matter – that's what I do!
Go to idea

idea

You’re looking for creative ideas for the appealing and also informative presentation of your services and products? No worries! Whether video, brochures, flyers or landingpages – I’m your secret weapon.

Go to video

video

If you want to visualize complex topics, present your company, or make a lasting impression with your product – with moving images, your audience finds you faster and consumes your content more comfortably.

Go to content

content

Content is king. Nobody is left to doubt that very fact. Suspenseful storytelling and interesting information – freshly made and served in an appetizing manner – will help you get stuck in your clients’ minds and thus achieve your goals faster.

Go to English & Deutsch

English & Deutsch

You are (planning on) targeting the German market? Expand your horizons with a multilingual presence. Conquer the German speaking countries today, tomorrow the whole world!

about me

Boundless curiosity constantly challenges me to find whatever holds the world together in its inmost folds. With Faust in mind and sun in my fingers, I write and create for each and every topic I’m prompted with – in English und auf Deutsch.

My name is Inga von Kurnatowski. I am a freelancing multimedia producer, based in Hamburg and Berlin.

I research and produce content and feel right at home wherever content in the form of copy text and videos is needed for websites, social media, internal and external communication, print and online channels.

I create, copywrite, copyedit and translate web content, leaflets, ads, newsletters, magazines, books, apps, academic writing, legal contracts and much more.

I produce videos for your online presence: corporate film, product videos, tradeshow and event film or eLearning videos. Whether animated or real, with or without voiceover.

How can I be of assistance to you? I’m looking forward to helping you realize your multimedia projects with words and videos. Fast and easy, while trusting in my network of experienced colleagues working in video production, graphic design, motion design, illustration, photography and acting.

For further information on my work history, please refer to my LinkedIn profile.

What can I do for you?

previous works

a selection
Kurz, knapp und leicht verständlich erklären, was genau ein Unternehmen an verschiedenen Dienstleistungen und Produkten anbietet, ist immer eine Herausforderung. Umso schöner ist es, wenn es am Ende mal wieder klappt und dabei so gut aussieht!

Explanation video “What does Cadooz do?”

Read full article
Redaktion und Off-Text für Jungheinrich-Referenzfilm bei BMW

Supervision and voiceover for Jungheinrich testimonial video at BMW

Read full article
Animierte Produktfilme für die Cadooz AG

Animated product videos for Cadooz AG

Read full article
Messe Messe Messe

Trade show-off for Jungheinrich

Read full article

Portfolio

Inhalte überzeugend in Szene setzen – das ist meine Aufgabe!
Go to Konzept

Konzept

Sie suchen nach kreativen Konzepten für eine ansprechende und zugleich informative Darstellung Ihrer Services und Produkte? Kein Problem. Ob Video, Broschüre, Flyer oder Landingpage – bei mir sind Sie richtig.

Go to Video

Video

Egal ob Sie komplizierte Inhalte einfach darstellen, Produkte anschaulich in Szene setzen oder sich und Ihre Firma eingängig vorstellen möchten – bewegte Bilder sind nicht nur leichter konsumierbar, sie werden auch schneller im Internet gefunden.

Go to Content

Content

Content is King. Das ist schon lange kein Geheimnis mehr. Spannende Geschichten und interessante Informationen – frisch zubereitet und appetitlich angerichtet – bringen Sie schneller ans Ziel und dauerhaft in die Köpfe Ihrer Kunden.

Go to Deutsch & English

Deutsch & English

Sie wollen Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen auch in einem internationalen Umfeld anbieten? Mit einem zweisprachigen Auftritt erweitern Sie Ihren Horizont. Heute die englischsprachigen Länder, morgen die ganze Welt!

Über mich

Unbändige Neugier fordert mich stetig heraus zu erkennen, was die Welt im Innersten zusammenhält. Mit Faust im Sinn und Sonne in den Fingern schreibe und kreiere ich zu jedem Thema, das mir angetragen wird – auf Deutsch and in English.

Mein Name ist Inga von Kurnatowski. Ich bin freischaffende Multimedia-Producerin in Hamburg und Berlin.

Ich recherchiere und produziere Content aller Art und bin überall dort Zuhause, wo Texte und Videos für Webseiten, Social Media, interne und externe Unternehmenskommunikation, Print- und Online-Kanäle gebraucht werden.

Ich texte, lektoriere und übersetze Webinhalte, Broschüren, Anzeigen, Newsletter, Magazine, Kinderbücher, Apps, wissenschaftliche Aufsätze, juristische Verträge und vieles mehr.

Ich produziere Videos für Ihren Online-Auftritt: ob Imagefilm, Produktvideo, Messe- bzw. Eventfilm oder eLearning-Videos, ob real oder animiert, ob mit oder ohne Sprecher.

Sie können meine Hilfe gebrauchen? Ich freue mich darauf, Ihre Multimedia-Projekte für Sie umzusetzen. Schnell und unkompliziert. Dabei vertraue ich auf die tatkräftige Unterstützung verschiedener erfahrener Kollegen aus den Bereichen Videoproduktion, Grafikdesign, Motion Design, Illustration, Fotografie und Schauspiel.

Informationen zu meinem Werdegang finden Sie auf meinem Xing-Profil.

Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Projekte

Eine Auswahl
Kurz, knapp und leicht verständlich erklären, was genau ein Unternehmen an verschiedenen Dienstleistungen und Produkten anbietet, ist immer eine Herausforderung. Umso schöner ist es, wenn es am Ende mal wieder klappt und dabei so gut aussieht!

Erklärvideo „Was macht Cadooz?“

Read full article
Redaktion und Off-Text für Jungheinrich-Referenzfilm bei BMW

Redaktion und Off-Text für Jungheinrich-Referenzfilm bei BMW

Read full article
Animierte Produktfilme für die Cadooz AG

Animierte Produktfilme für die Cadooz AG

Read full article
Messe Messe Messe

Messe Messe Messe-Videos für Jungheinrich

Read full article